Term Times

Our academy term dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term

Term Time Monday 3rd September 2018 to Thursday 20th December 2018
Last day of term for students Wednesday 19th December 2018
INSET DAYS – academy closed to pupils for staff training Monday 3rd September 2018 & Tuesday 4th September 2018 & 20th December 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Spring Term

Term Time Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
INSET DAYS Monday 7th January 2019

 Summer Term

Term Time Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Wednesday 24th July 2019
Last day of term for students Tuesday 23rd July 2019
May Day Monday 6th May 2019
Half term Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
INSET DAY Wednesday 24th July 2019

Please note: 2019/2020 Autumn term start date will be Monday 2nd September 2019.