Term Dates

Autumn Term 20/21

Term Time Thursday 3rd September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020
First day of term for students Monday 7th September 2020
Inset Days (academy closed to students for staff training) 3rd and 4th September 2020
Half Term Monday 19th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Spring Term 20/21

Term Time Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Summer Term 20/21

Term Time Monday 12th April 2021 to Thursday 22nd July 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Half term Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
Three INSET days for 2020 – 2021 to be confirmed.