Term Dates

Autumn Term 20/21

Term Time Thursday 3rd September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020
First day of term for students Monday 7th September 2020
Inset Days (academy closed to students for staff training) 3rd and 4th September 2020
Half Term Monday 19th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Spring Term 20/21

Term Time Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021
First day of term for students Tuesday 5th January 2021
Inset Day (academy closed to students for staff training) Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Summer Term 20/21

Term Time Monday 12th April 2021 to Thursday 22nd July 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Inset Days (academy closed to students for staff training) Friday 25th June 2021 and Thursday 22 July 2021
Half term Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
Last day of term for students Wednesday 21st July 2021
INSET days:
  • Monday 4 January 2021
  • Friday 25 June 2021
  • Thursday 22 July 2021