Our Team

Collette Hunnisett

Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Charlotte Wright

Acting Deputy Headteacher, SENDCo and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Cleo Lewis

Assistant Headteacher, KS3 and Induction

Alistair McRitchie

Assistant Headteacher - PDBW and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Anna Timms

Assistant Headteacher - QTLA


Samantha Gough

Teacher English

Adam Guilbert

Teacher - Pathway Lead for Language, Communication and Arts

Lauren White

Teacher English and PE

Chris Reilly

Teacher - Interim Pathway Lead for Society, Culture, Outdoor and Service Learning

Paula Hume

Drama and English Teacher

Carolyn Doamekpor

Teacher for Technology and Maths

Elaine Strong

Instructor for Outdoor Learning & Resilience

Jonathan Hinds

Teacher - Maths and Business Studies

Mohammed Rahman

Teacher - Pathway Lead for Science, Technology, Engineering, Maths and Vocational

Nathan Farrell

Teacher English

Janine Isaacs

Teacher Science and Maths

Associate Tutors & Support Staff

Michael Storr

Associate Tutor

Lindy Hayward

Therapeutic Pathways Lead

Avril Weatherley

Associate Tutor

Jackie Shepherd-Ashby

Intervention, Induction and Re-integration Lead

Kellie Black

Associate Tutor

Emmanuela Eguavoen

Associate Tutor - Pastoral Lead

Mark Tuttle

Associate Tutor

Victoria Goode

Hair and Beauty Tutor

Gregory Wade

Outdoor Learning Instructor

Sarah Coe

Education Welfare Officer

Karen Watch

Home School Support


Paula Soltys

Finance Manager


Gavin Kros

Facilities Manager

Steve Gilbert

Facilities Assistant

Administrative Staff

Susie Tyler

Office Manager

Pia Van Praagh

Attendance/ Exams Officer

Tracey Downes

SEND/ Safeguarding/IAG admin

Julie Felstead

Reception/ Admin