Our Team

Jo Hill


Robert Bell

Deputy Headteacher

Jeanette Etienne

Acting Assistant Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding lead

Charlotte Wright

SENDCO and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Doreen Ellis

Assistant Headteacher - Reintegration, Induction and Intervention


Pratheeshya Bowman

Maths Teacher

Amy Griffin-Grover

Lead Teacher for Service and Outdoor Learning

Associate Tutors

Tyrone Brown

Behaviour Intervention Lead

Belinda Foster

Associate Tutor

Lindy Hayward

Therapeutic Pathways Lead

Avril Weatherley

Associate Tutor

James Dunlop

Associate Tutor for outdoor learning

Jackie Shepherd-Ashby

Intervention, Induction and Re-integration Lead

Mark Tuttle

Associate Tutor


Paula Soltys

Finance Manager

Administrative Staff

Susie Tyler

Office Manager

Tracey Downes

SEND/ Safeguarding/IAG admin

Pia Van Praagh (on leave)

Attendance/ Exams Officer

Tanya Lawrence

Attendance/ Exams Officer

Victoria Goode

Reception/ Admin

Maureen Riches

Reception/ Admin